Chocolatly failed to install twingate-connector

I have tried to deploy twingate-connector on a windows machine with chocolatey but the installation fails.

I have zero experience with chocolatey can anybody help me troubleshout the issue.
Btw: Is there any other way of deploing twingate to windows then chocolatey
I will copy my powershell output here:
PS C:\WINDOWS\system32> choco install twingate-connector
Chocolatey v2.0.0
Installing the following packages:
twingate-connector
By installing, you accept licenses for the packages.
Progress: Downloading twingate-connector 1.41.0… 100%

twingate-connector v1.41.0 [Approved]
twingate-connector package files install completed. Performing other installation steps.
The package twingate-connector wants to run ‘chocolateyinstall.ps1’.
Note: If you don’t run this script, the installation will fail.
Note: To confirm automatically next time, use ‘-y’ or consider:
choco feature enable -n allowGlobalConfirmation
Do you want to run the script?([Y]es/[A]ll - yes to all/[N]o/[P]rint): y

Connector name:

Twingate Access Token:

Twingate Refresh Token:

Twingate Account URL:
*********.twingate.com

ERROR: The running command stopped because the preference variable “ErrorActionPreference” or common parameter is set to Stop: launch failed: Invalid arguments supplied
The install of twingate-connector was NOT successful.
Error while running ‘C:\ProgramData\chocolatey\lib\twingate-connector\tools\chocolateyinstall.ps1’.
See log for details.

Chocolatey installed 0/1 packages. 1 packages failed.
See the log for details (C:\ProgramData\chocolatey\logs\chocolatey.log).

Failures

• twingate-connector (exited -1) - Error while running ‘C:\ProgramData\chocolatey\lib\twingate-connector\tools\chocolateyinstall.ps1’.
    See log for details.
    PS C:\WINDOWS\system32>